Do Ravelry Members Dream of Yarn?

I’ve been crocheting like crazy recently: in every and any moment when my hands are otherwise unoccupied. I’m on the home run to finish a blanket I started over a year ago, even taking some yarn with me to Ethiopia and getting some squares done between meetings, workshops and the St Patrick’s Day ball. (Please note, I rule the land of One Trillion Ideas and oversee the territories of Unfinished Projects.)

The reason I’m sharing like I’m in an AA meeting is that I’m now have crochet dreams like when I played Tetris and would dream of bricks falling into place. I think I need a crochet break.

Leave a Reply

